Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Nestling Kids Keepsakes

Lapin commémoratif pour animaux de compagnie

Prix habituel $68.00 USD
Prix habituel $0.00 USD Prix soldé $68.00 USD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Options de broderie
Taille

Sauvez le lit ou la couverture préféré de votre lapin bien-aimé en les transformant en un lapin en peluche commémoratif personnalisé.

Ce lapin de deuil pour animaux de compagnie peut être fabriqué à partir de couvre-lits, de couvertures et de quelques manteaux et chandails pour animaux de compagnie. Nous utiliserons le motif sur le tissu de manière réfléchie et ajouterons un nez en feutre fait à la main et des yeux de sécurité.

Le lapin à mémoire fini de petite taille mesure environ 8 à 9 pouces de la tête à la croupe et convient à tous les lits et couvertures pour animaux de compagnie. Nous pouvons utiliser des vêtements de lapin, mais nous aurons probablement besoin de plusieurs pièces, plus si elles sont de plus petites tailles ou ornées de patchs, de volants, etc. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr que les vêtements de votre lapin fonctionneront, veuillez nous contacter avant de commander.

Le lapin à mémoire fini de grande taille mesure environ 11 "-12" de la tête à la croupe et convient à toutes les couvertures et aux lits pour animaux de compagnie moyens et grands. Les vêtements de lapin peuvent être utilisés comme pièces d'appoint, mais nous aurons besoin de quelque chose de plus grand comme une couverture en plus des vêtements.


Options de broderie

ANIMAUX SOUVENIRS : Cliquez ici pour plus de détails sur nos options de broderie
Initiales : jusqu'à 3 lettres
Prénom : jusqu'à 10 lettres
Data : 00/00/0000

Oreillers à mémoire : certains oreillers incluent une option pour un poème brodé. Voir les détails de l'article pour plus d'informations.

Retourner mes chutes

Veuillez acheter cette liste si vous souhaitez que vos chutes de tissu soient retournées : http://www.nestlingkids.com/products/add-on-return-my-fabric-scraps

ALERTE ALLERGIES

Nestling Kids Keepsakes est situé dans une maison avec un poêle à bois confortable.

Les articles Nestling Kids Keepsakes sont destinés à des fins d'affichage uniquement.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
April

Communication with the seller was great and very clear, the final product was fantastic!

N
Nicole

Exactly what I asked for

A
Alyssa Thatcher

We purchased multiple keepsake rabbits and bears and couldn't be happier with them! They are absolutely perfect. It's clear that Cara puts great thoughtfulness and care into creating these keepsakes. We are so pleased!

Comment cela marche-t-il?

  • Commandez votre souvenir

    Vous êtes au bon endroit ! Parcourez notre vaste collection d'ours de mémoire et d'autres animaux, d'oreillers commémoratifs, de poupées souvenirs et plus encore. Lisez les descriptions d'articles de vos favoris et choisissez celui qui vous convient. Commandez via notre panier d'achat sécurisé.

  • Envoyez votre tissu

    Une fois que nous aurons reçu votre commande payée, nous vous enverrons des instructions d'envoi par e-mail dans les 24 heures. Il y a beaucoup d'informations importantes dans cet e-mail, alors assurez-vous de lire et de suivre les instructions. Nous sommes situés à Oliver, BC, Canada. Si vous avez des questions, faites-le nous savoir.

  • Temps de production

    La nuit où votre colis arrive, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avec une date d'expédition dans 4 à 6 semaines. C'est dur d'attendre ! Mais rassurez-vous, nous travaillons notre magie et nous vous contacterons si nous avons des questions. Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous obtiendrez des informations de suivi pour la suivre jusqu'à votre porte.

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Nestling Kids Keepsakes

Pet Memorial Bunny Rabbit

Regular price $90.00 CAD
Regular price $0.00 CAD Sale price $90.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Embroidery Options
Size

108 total reviews

Save your beloved bunny's favorite bed or blanket by having them made into a custom memorial bunny rabbit stuffed animal.

This pet bereavement bunny can be made from pet bed covers, blankets and some coats and sweaters. We'll use the pattern on the fabric thoughtfully, and add a handmade felt nose and safety eyes.

The small size finished memory bunny rabbit is about 8"-9" from head to rump and is suitable for all pet beds and blankets. We can use bunny clothes, but will likely need several pieces, more if they are smaller sizes or ornamented with patches, ruffles, etc. If you're not sure if your rabbit's clothing will work, please contact us before ordering.

The large size finished memory rabbit is about 11"-12" from head to rump and is suitable for all blankets and medium and large pet beds. Bunny clothes can be used as accent pieces, but we will need something larger like a blanket in addition to clothes.


Turnaround Time

Please allow 3-4 weeks after we receive your fabric to complete your order, an additional 2 weeks if your order has more than 4 items. If you have a deadline, please let us know before purchasing so we can make sure it will get to you in time.

Embroidery Options

KEEPSAKE ANIMALS: Click here for the details about our embroidery options
Initials: up to 3 letters
First Name: up to 10 letters
Date: 00/00/0000

MEMORY PILLOWS: Some pillows include an option for an embroidered poem. See item details for info.

Return My Scraps

Please purchase this listing if you would like your fabric scraps returned: http://www.nestlingkids.com/products/add-on-return-my-fabric-scraps

ALLERGY ALERT

Nestling Kids Keepsakes is located in a home with a cozy wood stove.

Nestling Kids Keepsakes items are meant for display purposes only.

How does this work?

  • Order Your Keepsake

    You're in the right spot! Browse our extensive collection of memory bears and other animals, memorial pillows, keepsake dolls and more. Read the item descriptions of your favourites and choose the right one for you. Check out through our secure shopping cart.

  • Mail Your Fabric

    Once we've received your paid order, we'll email you mailing instructions within 24 hours. There is lots of important info in this email, so be sure to read and follow the instructions. We are located in Oliver, BC, Canada. If you have questions let us know.

  • Production Time

    The night your parcel arrives we will email you with a ship date in 3-4 weeks. Waiting is hard! But rest assured, we're working our magic and will contact you if we have questions. Once your order ships you'll get tracking info to follow it all the way to your doorstep.